Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

You are always welcomed to stop by the parish offfice.  Office hours are 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM Monday through Friday. (Sunmmers till 3:00)   It is always a good idea to call ahead and make an appointment  since many of our parish ministries take us out of the office.  On many Sundays our Information Desk is open inthe Narthex after Mass.

 

In case of emergency when the office is closed call: 1 855 314-6913

 

 

Pastoral Assistants

 

Lay Ministry and Evangelization

Katie Goodson

253 839-2320 ext 205

kgoodson@stvincentparish.org

New Parishioners

Living your Strengths

Parish Volunteers

Peer Ministies             Mothers & Others       Vincentians (+55)

 

Parish Neighborhood Associations

 

Administrative Assistant of Lay Ministry

Shirley Hemmer 

 253 839-2320 ext 201

 shemmer@stvincentparish.org

 

 

 

Adult Faith & Family Formation

John Simpson

253 839-2320  ext 209

jsimpson@stvincentparish.org

Becoming Catholic, the R.C.I.A.

Marriage Prep

Mariage Renewal

Infant Baptism Prep

Adult Confirmation

Bible Study

Adult Faith Formation

   

 

  Children's Faith & Family Formation

James Nguyen

253 839-2320 ext 208

jnguyen@stvincentparish.org

Sunday School

1st Reconciliation

Sunday Liturgy of the Word for Children

 

1st Communion

Grapevive Faith foramtion for grades 1-5

 

Youth & Family Formation 

Brita Jaingue  

253 839-2320 ext 210

bgilbertson@stvincentparish.org  

Life Teen

Youth Confirmation

Journey: Retreat for High School Students

Quinceaneras

Boy Scouts of America

CYO  Catholic Youth Organization

 Assistant Youth & Family Formation

 Mission Trek

 Vanessa Tompkins

 vtompkins@stvincentparish.org

  253 839-2320  ext 218

Edge:  Faith Foramtion for middle school students

Mision Trek

 

 

Administrative Assistant for Faith & Family Formation

Kim Bowman 

253 839-2320 ext 202

kbowman@stvincentparish.org

 

 

Liturgical  Ministry

 

 Organist 

 

Lois Hanson 

 

 Choir Director

 Patrick Shriver

 253 839-2320

pshriver@stvincentparish.org

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

 

   Parish Administrator 

Tracey Rockwell  

253 839-2320  ext 204

trockwell@stvincentparish.org  

 

 

Bookkeeper/Bulletin Editor

Diana Carasa

253 839-2320 ext  217

dcarasa@stvincentparish.org

 

 

 Receptionist 

 Shirley Hemmer 

 253 839-2320 ext 201

 shemmer@stvincentparish.org

 

 

 Receptionist 

 Jennifer Tankiewicz

 253 839-2320 ext 201

 jtankiewicz@stvincentparish.org

 

Parish School

 

 Principal

 Wanda Stewart

 253 839-3532

 stv-stew@msn.com

 

Facilities

 

Plant Manager 

Marty Krause 

253 839-2320 ext 215

mkrause@stvincentparish.org

 Custodian

 Jose Vacquero

 253 839-2320  ext 239

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Hours 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM Mon.- Fri.

 

Clergy

 

Pastor  

Father William McKee  

253 839-2320 ext 207 
frmckee@stvincentparish.org

Click here to schedule an office appointment  with Fr. Bill 

 

 Pastor Emeritus

 Father Thomas Vandenberg

 253 839-2320

stvincentparish@stvincentparish.org

Deacon 

Juan Lezcano, OFS 

253 839-2320 
stvincentparish@stvincentparish.org

Del Hoover

Senior Deacon